Skip to main content
Webinar

Field SIG Presents: Field Fodder - May


Total Credits: 1

Average Rating:
Not yet rated
Categories:
Communication |  Consulting |  Professionalism |  Project Management
Duration:
1 Hour

Dates


Overview

Join the Field SIG on Wednesday, May 29 for our latest Field Fodder.



For QRCA Members only! The meeting will be one hour and will start at 2:30ET/1:30CT/12:30MT/11:30PT. It will not be recorded. 



For this session we are going to be talking about… CAREER PATHS! Especially as it relates to the path that brought you to a career in a field-related area.

Do you currently work in a field-related function or have in the past? If so please attend and we will go around the room and informally take a few minutes to share our career paths. We want to hear about your path (yes - YOU!).

And if you are INTERESTED in hearing about CAREER PATHS for field-type job functions, YOU ARE INVITED to listen in, ask questions, and join in the fun!

It will be like a mini, field-oriented career roundtable.



Come one, come all – it is time for Field Fodder!

Join us on Wednesday, May 29 at 2:30ET/1:30CT/12:30MT/11:30PT